Language Arts Links

Mission Statement

 

Students will learn the English Language Arts Common Core Standards while working in collaborative teams to attain creative problem solving, critical thinking, and effective communication skills.  This blended learning environment will use technology to allow students to develop 21st century skills. Students will set goals and track their growth in reading and writing throughout middle school.

 



 
 
Dr. Robert Rogers
Department Chair
 
Language Arts Teachers
                                        Emails                               
 
 
Ms. Cason                      vcason@wsdk8.us
Mr.Coatney                    ccoatney@wsdk8.us
Mr. Doyle                        jdoyle@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Dudas                     cdudas@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Guzman                 jguzman@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Fong                       kfong@wsdk8.us
Dr. Rogers                     rrogers@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Barnett                  dbarnett@wsdk8.us
Mr. Schammann            pschammann@wsdk8.us
Mr. Thornton                  gthornton@wsdk8.us
 

ALL 7th Grade Students who will attend the June 11th Sky Zone activity must have a parent complete the Sky Zone Waiver, ONLINE, by May 31.

Use the link, below.

All jumpers must have a valid and current waiver completed and on file in our Westminster Database. A parent or legal guardian must fill out and sign the waiver of any minor. You are welcome to complete waivers prior to the date of your event. If your guest has submitted an online waiver, please provide us with their full name and date of birth on the guest list, so we can verify. Waivers can be completed at https://westminsterstore.skyzone.com/waiver/WaiverInfo.aspx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________