Johnson Middle School

Skip to main content
Staff » Staff Information

Staff Information

Office/Support Staff:
 
Daniel Owens, Principal dowens@wsdk8.us
Brandi Hernandez, Assistant Principal bhernandez@wsdk8.us
Hollie Nguyen-Tran, Office Manager hnguyen-tran@wsdk8.us
Nancy McKernan , Registrar nmckernan@wsdk8.us
Jennie Bolotin, Librarian jbolotin@wsdk8.us
Temre Marsh, Nurse  tmarsh@wsdk8.us
Rita Neumann Counselor rneumann@wsdk8.us
Yanet Martinez, Psychologist ymartinez@wsdk8.us
Rosie Barrera, Spanish Community Liaison rbarrera@wsdk8.us
Van Tran, Vietnamese Community Liaison vantran@wsdk8.us
SLP bgrieshaber@wsdk8.us
 
Teaching Staff:
Mrs. Alvarado nalvarado@wsdk8.us
Ms. Audet jaudet@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Barnett  dbarnett@wsdk8.us
Ms. Browning mbrowning@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Capel kcapel@wsdk8.us
Mr. Carey jcarey@wsdk8.us
Mr. Canavan tcanavan@wsdk8.us
Ms. Cason vcason@wsdk8.us
Mr. Coatney ccoatney@wsdk8.us
Mrs. DiLorenzo ldilorenzo@wsdk8.us
Mr. Doyle jdoyle@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Dudas cdudas@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Egan segan@wsdk8.us
Ms. Falley cfalley@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Fong kfong@wsdk8.us
Mr. Gentile rgentile@wsdk8.us
Mr. Jensen ljensen@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Guzman jguzman@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Heinle cheinle@wsdk8.us
Mr. Hunter phunter@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Klug pklug@wsdk8.us
Mr. McAuliffe mmcauliffe@wsdk8.us
Mr. McFall gmcfall@wsdk8.us
Mrs. McFall kmcfall@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Mezher jmezher@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Milius kmilius@wsdk8.us
Mr. Paxton ppaxton@wsdk8.us
Mr. Ponce dponce@wsdk8.us
Dr. Rogers rrogers@wsdk8.us
Mr. Schammann pschammann@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Schmidt aschmidt@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Schubert mschubert@wsdk8.us
Mr. Thornton gthornton@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Towning mtowning@wsdk8.us
Ms. Vu evu@wsdk8.us
Ms. Weber cweber@wsdk8.us
Mr. Winterfeld jwinterfeld@wsd.k8.us