Johnson Middle School

Skip to main content
Special Education Department » Special Education Websites

Special Education Websites

The Individuals with Disabilities Act (IDEA) defines Special Education as “specially designed instruction, at no cost to the parents, to meet the unique needs of a child with a disability,”
 
Resource Specialists:                                            Email
 
Patrticia Klug (8th Grade)                                  pklug@wsdk8.us
Mike McAuliffe (7th Grade)                               mmcauliffe@wsdk8.us
Christy Decker (6th Grade)                                cweber@wsdk8.us
 
Special Day Class Teachers:
 
Jason Winterfeld (6th-8th M/M)                         jwinterfeld@wsdk8.us
Marjorie Schubert (6th-8th M/S)                        mschubert@wsdk8.us
Todd Canavan (6th-8th M/S)                              tcanavan@wsdk8.us
 
 
Speech Language Pathologists: 
 
Brenda Grieshaber                                              bgrieshaber@wsdk8.us
Tara Schammann                                                tschammann@wsdk8.us
 
 
 
                   A Star Wars Christmas Comes To Johnson Middle School Special Education