Johnson Middle School

Skip to main content
Staff » Staff Information

Staff Information

Office/Support Staff:
 
Daniel Owens, Principal dowens@wsdk8.us
Vanessa Angeles, Assistant Principal vangeles@wsdk8.us
Office Manager mvnguyen@wsdk8.us
Registrar nmckernan@wsdk8.us
Librarian jbolotin@wsdk8.us
Health Aide tmarshW@wsdk8.us
Counselor rneumann@wsdk8.us
Psychologist yanetmartinez@wsdk8.us
Spanish Community Liaison rbarrera@wsdk8.us
Vietnamese Community Liaison vantran@wsdk8.us
SLP bgrieshaber@wsdk8.us
 
Teaching Staff:
Mrs. Alvarado nalvarado@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Audet jaudet@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Capel kcapel@wsdk8.us
Mr. Carey jcarey@wsdk8.us
Mr. Canavan tcanavan@wsdk8.us
Ms. Cason vcason@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Checho kchecho@wsdk8.us
Mr. Coatney ccoatney@wsdk8.us
Mrs. DiLorenzo ldilorenzo@wsdk8.us
Mr. Doyle jdoyle@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Dudas cdudas@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Egan segan@wsdk8.us
Ms. Falley cfalley@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Fong kfong@wsdk8.us
Mr. Gentile rgentile@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Heinle cheinle@wsdk8.us
Mr. Hough dhough@wsdk8.us
Mr. Hunter phunter@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Klug pklug@wsdk8.us
Mr. McAuliffe mmcauliffe@wsdk8.us
Mr. McFall gmcfall@wsdk8.us
Mrs. McFall kmcfall@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Milius kmilius@wsdk8.us
Mr. Paxton ppaxton@wsdk8.us
Mr. Ponce dponce@wsdk8.us
Dr. Rogers rrogers@wsdk8.us
Mr. Schammann pschammann@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Schmidt aschidt@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Schubert mschubert@wsdk8.us
Mrs. Shipp dshipp@wsdk8.us
Mr. Thornton gthornton@wsdk8.us
Ms. Vu evu@wsdk8.us
Ms. Weber cweber@wsdk8.us
Mr. Winterfeld jwinterfeld@wsd.k8.us

School Logo